Established 1997
$7 flat rate USA • $16 flat rate Canada*
Free USA Shipping on $75
Learning Islam Set I Book Series Set : 6 Books of Harun Yahya Plus 1 DVD

Learning Islam Set I Book Series Set : 6 Books of Harun Yahya Plus 1 DVD

Usually ships the next business day


ISBN: Multiple
Author: Harun Yahya
Publisher: Global Publishing
Pages: 667 Binding: Paperback

Description from the publisher:

Contains Six Books

1) Some Secrets of the Qur'an

Deals with the subjects related to those Qur'anic verses God related to people as a secret.

2) The Secret Behind Our Trials

The Quran states that this worldly life is a “testing ground” that will determine each person’s place in the eternal Hereafter. During these tests, we reveal to each other and to Allah, Who already knows our ultimate destiny, who we really are.

3) Satan's Sly Game : False Religion of People-Worship

This book will show how Satan’s sly games puts people in great danger, both in this world and in terms of their eternal life to come.

4) Loyalty Described in the Qur’an

Our mighty Lord has promised the believers forgiveness and great rewardin his presence for their deeds.

5) Fear of Allah

Well-travelled Turkish author & activist's explanation on how and why the fear of God is central to the Islamic faith.

6) The Pains of the False World

Highlights some examples of the unnecessary sufferings and woes of those who are deceived by the false baubles of this world which may be encountered at any time and any place.

Bonus DVD – Allah is Known Through Reason


Why Buy From Us