FREE Shipping over $75!
HomeCDs and DVDs Blowout SaleTowards the Light (audio CD) Zain Bhika
Towards the Light (audio CD) Zain Bhika
Towards the Light (audio CD) Zain BhikaTowards the Light (audio CD) Zain Bhika

Towards the Light (audio CD) Zain Bhika

Item #A1046
Sale Price$10.95 You Save 15%
Stock Status:

Publisher/Manufacturer: Jamal Records
Product specifications: Islamic Nasheed Audio CD
Item type: Audio CD

Product description:

Ever since Zain Bhikha's wonderful voice was featured on "A is for Allah," this young man from South Africa has gone on from strength to strength, proving himself to be a popular and accomplished singer of Islamic nasheeds. Towards the Light highlights Zain's naturally beautiful coice and song writing ability. Compiled from previously released albums, Towards the Light contains songs selected by Zain, some of which have been re-mixed with harmonies. Tracks include, The Jorney, Welcome O Ramadan and the popular Nabi-un-Nab.

Watch a sample video clip --

Track Listings:

1. The Journey
2. Which of Allah’s favours can we deny?
3. Praise to the Prophet (PBUH)
4. Welcome O Ramadan
5. Eidun Sa‘idun
6. You are very special
7. Fortunate is he
8. Nabi-un-Nabi
9. Give thanks to Allah
10. Farewell
11. You are never alone
12. Tala‘a ’l-badru ‘alayna

Product Reviews for Towards the Light (audio CD) Zain Bhika

You May Also Like
Mountains of Makkah (audio CD) Zain Bhika
Publisher: Jamal Records (2005)
Voice: Zain Bhika
Media: Audio CD
Total running time: 41 minutes

Product description:

Mountains of Makkah is an album that takes you on a journey to the House of God through the songs of Zain Bhikha. Zain made the pilgrimage to Makkah in 2004 and was inspired to share his experiences by recording 10 thought provoking tracks including a revival of his original song The Journey written many years before he made his actual pilgrimage.

Click on a title to hear a sample clip :

Track Listing:

1. Introduction

2. Mountains of Makkah

3. Heart of a Muslim

4. City of Medina

5. Forgive Me When I Whine

6. Sabr and Shukr

7. Labbaik

8. O' Lord

9. Here I Am

10. Shaitaan

11. The Journey

Bonus (voice only):

12. Mountains of Makkah

13. Heart of a Muslim

14. City of Medina

15. Sabr and Shukr

16. The Journey
List Price: $14.50
Discount Price: $12.95
Availability: Usually ships the next business day
Our World (audio CD) Zain Bhika
Faith (CD) Zain Bhika
Listen to an online sample:

  • Selawat
  •     (260K MP3)
  • We are your servants
  •     (260K MP3)
  • Spread the word
  •     (260K MP3)

    'Zain's best album yet' combines contemporary songs for peace with traditional Islamic nasheeds. A huge hit throughout Europe, 'Our World' portrays the many diverse cultures, languages and traditions that we as humankind possess. It shows how Islam unifies humankind toward the goal of submission to our Creator. In 'Our World' Zain collaborates Yusuf Islam, with his son Rashid, a little South African girl named Faeeza Malinga who sings the first Islamic song in Zulu and the great Arabic singer Khalid Belrhouzi. Qatrunada, Indonesia's finest Islamic nasheed group, collaborates on a heartwarming new rendition of Selawat ('Salat ullah Salam ullah...").

    Zain is a student of Yusuf Islam and internationallly renown nasheed artist who has performed throughout Africa, the Middle East, Europe and the United States.

    Track Listings:

    - Selawat : Featuring Qatrunada

    - Orphan Child

    - We are your servants: Featuring Yusuf Islam & Faeeza Malinga

    - Prayers on Ibrahim

    - Spread the Word

    - Demedim Mi : Featuring Hasan KiliCatan

    - Salaamun Salaam : Featuring Khalid Belrhouzi

    - Months in Islam: Rashid Ahmed Bhikha featuring Children of Madressah Tul Banaat

    - Allah hu Allah

    - Time

    - Praise to the Prophet (pbuh) : 1423 mix
    List Price: $14.95
    Discount Price: $13.95
    Publisher/Manufacturer: Jamal Records, Mountain of Light
    Product specifications: Islamic Nasheed CD
    Item type: Audio CD

    Product description:

    Sumptuous harmonies and dulcet voices combine to produce amazing songs guaranteed to stir the soul. Nasheeds include Mount Hira, Wonderful World, Allah is Enough for Me and The Wedding Song.The CD also includes a bonus track and lyrics.Ages 4 to Adult.

    Track Listing --

    1. Mount Hira
    2. Wedding Song
    3. Glory be to Allah featuring Dawud Wharnsby-Ali
    4. Allah is enough for me (the story of Prophet Yusuf)
    5. Wonderful World featuring Dawud Wharnsby-Ali
    6. I won't weep for you
    7. Have you heard?
    8. Cloud of Islam
    9. Wedding Song (remix) bonus track (on CD only)
    10. Lord of all the Worlds
    11. A is for Allah
    12. Where we Belong
    List Price: $14.95
    Discount Price: $2.00
    Allah Knows (audio CD) Zain Bhikha (Featuring Dawud Wharnsby Ali, Abdul-Malik Ahmad, Rashid Bhikha & Naadira Alli)
    Publisher: Jamal Records (2006)
    Voice: Zain Bhika, Dawud Wharnsby-Ali, Rashid Bhika, Abdul-Malik Ahmad, Naadira Alli
    Media: Audio CD (1)
    Total running time: 74 minutes

    Product description:

    A CD for the young (and the young at heart). 'Allah Knows' features the musical talents of Dawud Wharnsby Ali, Abdul-Malik Ahmad and Rashid Bhikha, in addition to introducing Naadira Alli and the young Muhammad Bhikha who makes his first recording debut on this album.

    The album, is a collection of 10 songs to help kids through the early mysteries of life and the social challenges that present themselves to much of them, it is a ground breaking approach to tackling the questions of a youthful mind and the innocent hearts of our children.

    The CD version includes 19 tracks with all tracks which contain drums as voice only versions as well.

    Track Listing:
    ( click on tracks with the icon to listen to a portion of that track )

    1- Allah Knows
    2- Flowers are Red*
    3- My Mum is Amazing*
    4- Pizza in his pocket*
    5- Lay down your head*
    6- Can' t U See*
    7- Slowly Slow*
    8- Can' t take it with you*
    9- Deen-il-Islam*
    10- A Child's Prayer*

    *Voice only version & Drum version on CD
    List Price: $14.50
    Discount Price: $0.50
    Availability: Usually ships the next business day
    Allah Knows (audio CD) Zain Bhikha (Featuring Dawud Wharnsby Ali, Abdul-Malik Ahmad, Rashid Bhikha & Naadira Alli) A4792

    Always ship fast, and great books! ... read more

    - Mukarram S, CA

    we accept visa, mastercard, american express, paypal, discoverecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Businesssecure 256bit encryption
    Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.
    © 2015 Islamic, All rights reserved.